Welcome to Pelham Jewish Center

No front page content has been created yet.

  • Welcome

     

    The Pelham Jewish Center welcomes you to our website. We are an egalitarian, Conservative synagogue in Lower Westchester, New York in the town of Pelham Manor. All are welcome! All are invited to participate!

  • Growth and Discovery

     

    We help all our kids learn about and engage with their Jewish traditions.

News

Donate Blood... Save a Life!

To download and print a copy of our Emergency Blood Drive flyer, please click here.

 


 

 

 

 

 

2018-19 Learning Center Registration Continues!  Click here to access our 2018-19 PJC LC Registration Forms

 

The 2018-19 Learning Center Program Calendar is available here.

 

To read the Learning Center's most recent Weekly Announcements, click here.

 


To read the PJC's current Weekly Announcements, click here.


The current issue of Hakol is available!  To read the June 2018 issue, click here.


Click here to read the PJC Vision, Mission and Values Statement

 

The PJ Library

To sign up for The PJ Library program, click here.

Featured Events

Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, September 9, 2018 (All day)
Monday, September 10, 2018 (All day)
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 4:30pm

Services

Friday, July 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 6:30pm