Welcome to Pelham Jewish Center

No front page content has been created yet.

  • Welcome

     

    The Pelham Jewish Center welcomes you to our website. We are an egalitarian, Conservative synagogue in Lower Westchester, New York in the town of Pelham Manor. All are welcome! All are invited to participate!

  • Growth and Discovery

     

    We help all our kids learn about and engage with their Jewish traditions.

News

 

Our Annual Meeting will take place on Sunday, June 24, 2018, at 10:00 a.m. at the Pelham Jewish Center.  Voting on the proposed slate of officers and directors will occur, as well as voting on the renewal of contract for Rabbi Alex Salzberg and on the proposed budget for the Fiscal Year 2018-19.

Please make every effort to attend as a quorum is needed to conduct the meeting.  If you cannot attend, please send a completed and signed proxy for each voting member to the PJC office by Friday, June 22nd.  To access the Annual Meeting Notice and download a copy of the Meeting Proxy, please click here.


 

 

 

 

 

2018-19 Learning Center Registration Continues!  Click here to access our 2018-19 PJC LC Registration Forms

 

The 2018-19 Learning Center Program Calendar is available here.

 

To read the Learning Center's most recent Weekly Announcements, click here.

 

The 2017-18 Learning Center Parent Handbook is available here.

 


To read the PJC's most recent Weekly Announcements, click here.


The most recent issue of Hakol is available!  To read the May 2018 issue, click here.


Click here to read the PJC Vision, Mission and Values Statement

 

The PJ Library

To sign up for The PJ Library program, click here.

Featured Events

Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, September 9, 2018 (All day)
Monday, September 10, 2018 (All day)

Services

Friday, June 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 6:30pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 6:30pm