Welcome to Pelham Jewish Center

No front page content has been created yet.

  • Welcome

     

    The Pelham Jewish Center welcomes you to our website. We are an egalitarian, Conservative synagogue in Lower Westchester, New York in the town of Pelham Manor. All are welcome! All are invited to participate!

  • Growth and Discovery

     

    We help all our kids learn about and engage with their Jewish traditions.

News

Please join us as we celebrate Israel's 70th Birthday!  For a copy of the flyer, click here.

 


 


 

 

 

 

2018-19 Learning Center Registration Now Open!  Click here to access our 2018-19 PJC LC Registration Forms

 

To read the Learning Center's Weekly Announcements, click here.

 

The 2017-18 Learning Center Program Calendar is available here.

 

The 2017-18 Learning Center Parent Handbook is available here.

 


To read the PJC's Weekly Announcements, click here.


The most recent issue of Hakol is available!  To read the April 2018 issue, click here.


Click here to read the PJC Vision, Mission and Values Statement

 

The PJ Library

To sign up for The PJ Library program, click here.

Featured Events

Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 4:30pm

Services

Friday, April 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:30am